Upcoming workshops, training and other events

Upcoming Events

These are places Mark Mooney will be teaching. Follow links for more information, or contact Mark directly.

 

Leading Humanity - The Way Forward

"Transforming yourself to transform the World"
In conversation with Mark Mooney

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Zoom Webinar, 75 minutes

Los Angeles - 5 AM
Chicago - 7 AM
Miami/NY- 8 AM
India – 5.30 PM
Singapore – 8 PM
China – 8 PM
Philippines – 8 PM
Tokyo 9 PM
UK – 1 PM
Europe – 2 PM
Egypt – 2 PM
South Africa- 2 PM

We will explore emerging challenges and how individuals and organizations can transform and be resourceful and thrive in the new realities of our world.We will look at hoe we can leverage the basic principles of Humanity, our core and capacity, to evolve and grow as individual leaders.

This is an invitation only event. If interested, please contact me at Mark@ecosomatic.com

 

 

World Class Teams in a Virtual World

Workshop: COMING FALL OF 2021!!

Teachers: Mark Mooney and Susanna Lindblom

World Class Teams in a Virtual World is a workshop addressing ways to work on virtually at a high performance, world class team. We will be addressing things such as:

  • Trust and accountability
  • Team cohesion
  • Human qualities of contact and connection
  • The formation effective team cultures
  • Transparency and clarity
  • Bridging cultural differences

We will be offering the adaptation of necessary skills and how to navigate the journey between ideas and embodied skills. These embodied skills will serve on team cultures whether global virtual teams, local virtual teams, in-person teams, or any place where effective coordination is required. Which, upon reflection, is everywhere in our lives. We look forward to sharing this journey with you.

Cost: $1545 USD for the eight sessions  (Limited scholarships available)

For more information and to register, go here

 

A Season of Love and Commitment: How to Transform from Good to Better as a Couple

When: October 7-10, 2021
Meeting Thursday and Friday evening and all day Saturday and Sunday

Teachers: Madeline Wade, Mark Mooney, Isabelle Claus Teixteira, Vernessa Chuah

Topics will include:

Self-Management
Generative Conversations
Clear Listening
Personal Transformation

These Zoom events will be a combination of conversations and practices designed to offer a more satisfying and fulfilled relationship.

For more information and to register, go here

 

Coming Soon:

The Art and Mastery of Long Lasting Relationships: Coming in 2021. We will keep you posted as we have more information.

MY MISSION

To further positive change and aliveness in individuals, couples, and organizations for the sake of abundance for all life.


“Try as much as possible to be wholly alive, with all your might, and when you laugh, laugh like hell and when you get angry, get good and angry. Try to be alive. You will be dead soon enough.”
– William Saroyan