Virtual Teams Workshops

Learn the practices of World Class Teams and how to develop and maintain these high-performing teams in the virtual world

REGISTER FOR FREE WORKSHOP

Choose one of the dates that best suits you.

Please note your time zone. For each workshop date, we will meet 5:00-7:00 PM CET; 12:00 PM-2:00 PM EDT; 9:00 AM-11:00 AM PDT. 

U.S. changes to Daylight Savings Time on March 14, Europe on March 28.

Free Workshop - World Class Teams in a Virtual World

REGISTER FOR 8-PART SERIES

Dates: Every Wednesday beginning April 14-June 2

Please note your time zone. We will meet 5:00-7:00 PM CEST; 11:00 AM-1:00 PM EDT; 8:00 AM-10:00 AM PDT

Cost: $1545 USD. Limited scholarships are available to apply please contact Susanna Lindblom at susanna@lindentreecoaching.com

World Class Teams in a Virtual World (Paid Series)

  • Price: $1,545.00